Myditex, a company created in 2010, specialized in digital printing on textiles, the company now publishes its own decoration brands (Coast and Valley, Artpilo) and collaborates for many brands, brands and renowned designers around the world. In 10 years, the company has become a reference in the world of textile printing in the world of decoration. We create, imagine, produce and sell decorative accessories all over the world.

“Myditex is rethinking textile printing for the decoration and furnishings sector with its 4.0 workshops. The company's footprint with its customers and partners is above all concerned with a sustainable and responsible consumption mode. Sébastien and Vincent the 2 leaders of the company consider that for there to be a responsible mode of consumption, it is necessary to have a committed mode of production. The short circuit associated with a permanent search to reduce tissue falls by up-cycling them. Myditex is partnering with the USE IT AGAIN program by boarding this upside-down world tour to get things back where they are. Through this program that carries common values, the entire Myditex team encourages the duo of skippers in this commitment. In January 2022, Myditex will launch the Print It Again label and intends to embark on board its label the biggest names and brands in specialized distribution Reliability, people and respect for the environment... 3 founding values of our projects... Good wind at UIA and make us turn the world at the place!”

For more info, go tohttp://myditex.com/


Pepperbay Pepperbay accompanies you in your IT projects and provides solutions adapted to your needs : business management software, production, HR… More info on:https://www.pepperbay.fr/


 

The VICBAG GroupThe VICBAG Group, in the 80, introduced the world's first reusable bag, THE SUPERBAG, and is undoubtedly today the world leader in this market. Becoming essential, reusable bags (Recycled PP, Recycled PP from ocean waste, RPET, Natural COTTON, bio, recycled, Jute, Hemp...) continue to evolve and demonstrate their usefulness for the preservation of the environment. As a player in the circular economy, the VICBAG Group naturally supports the initiative led by Romain Pilliard and the endowment fund USE IT AGAIN! by donating 10 euro cents for each bag USE IT AGAIN! that she sells. More info on:https://vicbag.fr/

Myditex, société créée en 2010, spécialisée dans l’impression digitale sur textile, la société édite aujourd’hui ses propres marques de décoration (Coast and Valley, Artpilo) et collabore pour de nombreuses marques, enseignes et créateurs réputés à travers le monde. La société est devenue en 10 ans une référence dans l’univers de l’impression textile dans le monde de la décoration. Nous créons, imaginons, produisons et vendons des accessoires de décoration un peu partout dans le monde.

« Myditex repense l’impression sur textile destinée au secteur de la décoration et de l’ameublement grâce à ses ateliers 4.0. L’empreinte de la société auprès de ses clients et de ses partenaires est avant tout soucieuse d’un mode de consommation durable et responsable. Sébastien et Vincent les 2 dirigeants de la société considèrent que pour qu’il y ait un  mode de consommation responsable, il est nécessaire d’avoir un  mode de production engagé. Le circuit court associé à une recherche permanente de réduire les chutes de tissus en les up-cyclant. Myditex s’associe au programme USE IT AGAIN en montant à bord de ce tour du monde à l’envers pour remettre les choses à l’endroit. A travers ce programme porteur de valeurs communes, toute l’équipe de Myditex encourage le duo de skippers dans cet engagement. En Janvier 2022, Myditex lancera le label Print It Again et compte bien embarquer à bord de son label les plus grands noms et enseignes de la distribution spécialisée La fiabilité , l’humain et le respect de l’environnement… 3  valeurs fondatrices de nos projets… Bon vent à UIA et faites nous tourner le monde à l’endroit ! »

Pour plus d’infos, RDV sur http://myditex.com/


Pepperbay vous accompagne dans vos projets informatiques et apporte des solution adaptées à vos besoins : logiciels de gestion commerciale, production, RH … Plus d’infos sur : https://www.pepperbay.fr/


 

Le Groupe VICBAG, dans les années 80, a introduit le premier sac réutilisable au monde, le SUPERBAG, et est sans doute aujourd’hui le leader mondial de ce marché. Devenus incontournables, les sacs réutilisables (PP recyclé, PP recyclé issu des déchets des océans, RPET, COTON naturel, bio, recyclé, Jute, Chanvre …) ne cessent d’évoluer et de démontrer leur utilité pour la préservation de l’environnement. En tant qu’acteur de l’économie circulaire, le Groupe VICBAG soutient naturellement l’initiative portée par Romain Pilliard et le fonds de dotation USE IT AGAIN ! en reversant 10 centimes d’euros pour chaque sac USE IT AGAIN ! qu’elle vend. Plus d’infos sur: https://vicbag.fr/