Unique family office with a 120-year history and proven entrepreneurial heritage. Creating long-term economic value through sustainable and disruptive investments. Social, cultural and environmental commitments. Passing on capital, real assets and values to future generations.

Discover Haltra: https://haltragroup.com/

 

Tikehau Capital provides financing solutions across the entire capital structure. They act as a long-term financial partner, with an entrepreneurial mindset. They work with entrepreneurs, founding families and management to define appropriate financing solutions, with a view to aligning the interests of the various stakeholders and enabling the company to achieve its strategic objectives.

Tikehau Capital is a partner of companies of all sizes in the financing of their activities. Its entrepreneurial DNA allows it to benefit from an immediate and strong understanding of companies' needs. “We work closely with SMEs and entrepreneurs looking for financing to support their development. Our teams are constantly seeking to create new investment opportunities for our clients. »

More info on:https://www.tikehaucapital.com/fr

Bureau familial unique avec une histoire de 120 ans et un héritage entrepreneurial éprouvé prouvé. Création de valeur économique à long terme grâce à des investissements durables et perturbateurs. Engagements sociaux, culturels et environnementaux culturels et environnementaux. Transmission du capital, des actifs réels et de valeurs aux générations futures.

Découvrez Haltra : https://haltragroup.com/

 

Tikehau Capital fournit des solutions de financement sur l’ensemble de la structure de capital. Ils interviennent en qualité de partenaire financier de long terme, dans un état d’esprit entrepreneurial. Ils collaborent avec les entrepreneurs, les familles fondatrices et les dirigeants pour définir des solutions de financement adaptées, dans une volonté d’aligner les intérêts des différentes parties prenantes et de permettre à l’entreprise d’atteindre ses objectifs stratégiques.

Partenaire des entreprises de toutes les tailles dans leur financement de leur activité ; Tikehau Capital est nourri par son ADN entrepreneurial qui lui permet de bénéficier d’une compréhension immédiate et forte des besoins des entreprises. « Nous collaborons étroitement avec des PME et des entrepreneurs en quête de financements pour accompagner leur développement. Nos équipes cherchent en permanence à créer de nouvelles opportunités d’investissement pour nos clients. » 

Plus d’infos sur : https://www.tikehaucapital.com/fr