Born from the invention of Jacques Cousteau and Émile Gagnan in 1943, Aqualung specializes in diving equipment. Committed to the protection of the oceans, the brand has chosen to partner today with Romain and accompany him in his challenges with Use It Again!

The company itself has been in a real transition to a more circular economy for several years, in particular by imagining new materials for products, packaging, and all processes.

Romain also participates in their sustainable development committee which works on these subjects. Use It Again! is a real source of inspiration for the team in charge of this transformation.

More info on: https://fr.aqualung.com/fr/ambassador_romainpilliard.html


 
Applied Satellite Technology Ltd (AST) is an independent communications services provider with 30 years of experience in the maritime industry.

Applied Satellite Technology Ltd (AST) is an independent provider of remote communication services with 30 years' experience in the maritime sector. We understand the needs and challenges of seafarers, and deliver game-changing connectivity technologies that enable digitalisation and decarbonisation solutions for a sustainable maritime industry. We are proud to be an official supporter to Use it Again!

 
More information on : www.theastgroup.com
 

The ultimate reference in swiss luxury chronograph watches, TAG Heuer’s high-precision timing innovations have kept pace with the evolution of sports since 1860. Our timepieces make it possible to capture every fraction of a second of a performance. Through partnering with exceptional athletes who strive to mark the history of their sports, TAG Heuer supports those who seek to push their own limits, whatever the conditions.

TAG Heuer is delighted to support Romain in his next challenge and wishes him all the best.

 

More information on : https://www.tagheuer.com

 


Created in 2001, Dream Yacht Charter is the world's No. 1 rental with more than 1200 boats available from more than 55 dream destinations, in the Mediterranean, the West Indies, Asia, the Indian Ocean and the Pacific. Dream Yacht Charter offers a wide choice of cruises with or without crew as well as cabin cruises in the most beautiful archipelagos on the planet.

More info on:https://www.dreamyachtcharter.fr

Née de l’invention de Jacques Cousteau et Émile Gagnan en 1943, Aqualung est spécialisée dans le matériel de plongée. Engagée dans la protection des océans, la marque a choisi de s’associer aujourd’hui à Romain et de l’accompagner dans ses défis avec Use It Again !

L’entreprise est elle-même depuis quelques années en transition réelle vers une économie plus circulaire, en imaginant notamment de nouvelles matières pour les produits, emballages, et l’ensemble des process.

Romain participe d’ailleurs à leur comité de développement durable qui travaille sur ces sujets. Use It Again ! est une réelle source d’inspiration pour l’équipe en charge de cette transformation.

Plus d’infos sur : https://fr.aqualung.com/fr/ambassador_romainpilliard.html 


 
Applied Satellite Technology Ltd (AST) est un fournisseur indépendant de services de communication  avec 30 ans d’expérience dans le secteur maritime.

Nous comprenons les besoins et les défis des navigateurs et proposons des technologies de connectivité qui permettent de mettre en oeuvre des solutions de numérisation et de décarbonisation pour une industrie maritime durable. Nous sommes fiers d’être un supporter officiel de Use it Again!

 
Plus d’informations sur : www.theastgroup.com
 

TAG Heuer est la référence des montres chronographes suisses de luxe : nos innovations dans le chronométrage de haute précision suivent les évolutions du sport depuis 1860, et permettent de capturer chaque fraction de seconde d’une performance. En s’associant à des athlètes exceptionnels qui s’efforcent de marquer l’histoire de leur sport, TAG Heuer soutient ceux qui cherchent à repousser leurs propres limites, quelles que soient les conditions.

TAG Heuer est ravi d’accompagner Romain dans son prochain défi et lui souhaite le meilleur

 

Plus d’informations sur : https://www.tagheuer.com

 


Créée en 2001, Dream Yacht Charter est le n°1 mondial de la location avec plus de 1200 bateaux disponibles au départ de plus de 55 destinations de rêve, en Méditerranée, aux Antilles, en Asie, dans l’Océan Indien ainsi que dans le Pacifique. Dream Yacht Charter offre un large choix de croisières avec ou sans équipage ainsi que des croisières à la cabine dans les plus beaux archipels de la planète.

Plus d’infos sur : https://www.dreamyachtcharter.fr